ABOUT US

We're a team that is passionate about what we do - helping people!

OUR LOCATION

903 Texas Avenue South
College Station, TX 77840

 

Office Hours: 
Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday-Sunday: Closed until Summer

 

T: (979) 764-2500
F: (979) 764-0508
E: reception@bealbcs.com 

beal-properties-updated-monument-sign-panels-3-18

ABOUT THE TEAM

We’re one of the oldest property management companies operating in Bryan/College Station, and our knowledge and experience allow us to provide stress-free leasing and investment. Contact our staff below!

Terry - Owner / Broker - terry@bealbcs.com
Lori - Administrative Director/Accounting lori@bealbcs.com
Les - Leasing Director - les@bealbcs.com
Sara - Maintenance / Delinquencies Coordinator - sara@bealbcs.com
Priscilla - Front Desk Receptionist - reception@bealbcs.com

LEASING & SALES AGENTS

Our Agents will go above and beyond to help you find your next home. All of our agents are licensed REALTOR®s with great expertise and service. Please contact any of our agents below to set up a private showing of one of our properties, inquire on a property, or for any other assistance in finding your next rental home or investment property. 

 

Bob Walker: bobw@bealbcs.com / (979) 777-5656 - Sales
Bryce Scarlett: brycescarlett426@gmail.com / (979) 574-9013 - Leasing & Sales
Daron Maracchini: daron@bealbcs.com / (979) 571-6579 - Leasing
Howard Bundage: howardb@bealbcs.com / (979) 412-0849 - Leasing & Sales
Stacie Bone Cone: stacie@bealbcs.com / (979) 575-4437 - Leasing
Teresa Medow: teresa@bealbcs.com / (979) 777-8134 - Leasing

 

Beal Properties

We manage and lease all types of residential properties including houses, condos, townhomes, duplexes, fourplexes, and apartments in Bryan and College Station.

Quick Info

In addition to our centrally located office in College Station, for the convenience of our tenants and investors we also offer online services including online lease applications, payments, owner statements, and more.

      

Scroll to Top